Minnesota Senators And Member(s) Of Congress

Please take less than five minutes to contact and inform your elected representatives of your concern for care and welfare of our veterans. YOUR OPINION MATTERS, and it was our brave veterans who protected and defended your right to have and voice that opinion.

Minnesota’s United States Senators are

Amy Klobuchar
Tina Smith

Minnesota’s Member(s) of Congress is/are (Click HERE to learn who is your Member of Congress, if necessary. A new page will open).

Jim HagedornMN 01
Angie CraigMN 02
Dean PhillipsMN 03
Betty McCollumMN 04
Ilan OmarMN 05
Tom EmmerMN 06
Collin PetersonMN 07
Pete StauberMN 08

Use the form, below, to send all three a prepared email encouraging them to begin taking the veteran suicide epidemic and crisis seriously, and support the MEDIVAC Act. To review the veteran suicide epidemic or the MEDIVAC Act, click on them and a new page will open.

You MUST enter your NAME, ZIP CODE, and REPRESENTATIVE’S NAME to be able to use the form. Your STREET ADDRESS and EMAIL ADDRESS are OPTIONAL.

Click SEND and your email is on the way.



Amy Klobuchar

Tina Smith


Jim Hagedorn

Angie Craig

Dean Phillips

Betty McCollum

Ilan Omar

Tom Emmer

Collin Peterson MN 07

Representative Collin Peterson MN 07 is a veteran, but has shown little courage in proposing or supporting meaningful legislation to end the Veteran Suicide Epidemic.  Representative Peterson has yet to commit to the material provisions of the MEDIVAC Act.

For those reasons, Save The Vets.org considers Representative Collin Peterson a HYPOCRITE on important veterans’ issues.

Send Collin Peterson, and your other elected representatives, an email using the form, above, encouraging them to support veterans.

Pete Stauber

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Support our vets by sharing
Translate »